Women's Walk Pilgrims 81, New life UMC, Six Lakes

The following is a list of pilgrims who have registered for the current Women's Walk to Emmaus. You may wish to pray for them as they prepare for this event.

Registered as of October 13, 2011

Pilgrim Church Sponsor
Marsha Anderson New Life UMC, Six Lakes Charlotte Besemer
Debbie Ashbaugh New Life UMC, Six Lakes Linda Houck
Amy Brockschmidt New Life UMC, Six Lakes Bill Besemer
Deb Burns
Zion UMC, Ionia Karen Perkins
Katie Dunkle
Farwell UMC
Denny Wissinger
Carole Garlinger
Nashville UMC
Nancy Bitterling
Wendy Giegler
 Zion UMC, Ionia Sally Flanders
Gretchen Killion
 Zion UMC, Ionia
Denise Epps
Evie Lankton
Community Christian Church, Eaton Rapids
Patty Lankton
Amy Latimer First UMC, St Johns Lori Sykes
Katie Lytle First Christian Church, Muir Denise Epps
Tabitha Martin
Sycamore Creek Church, Lansing
Victor Asbury
Diana Page
Ithaca Presbyterian Church
Joy Heinlein
Kim Paton
First UMC, Ionia
Jan Powell
Elsie Peterson
Lincoln Rd UMC, Elwell
Bonnie Buckner
Nikki Phillips
FUMC, Greenville
Lisa Vos
Bonnie Richardson
St. Louis FUMC
Deb Brune
Annie Sabatovich
St. Louis FUMC
Cheryl Sabatovich
Rachael Short
First Congregational Church, St. Johns
Jean Bond
Marilu St. Johns
 Zion UMC, Ionia Pastor Cliff Allen
Jane Tennant
St. Louis FUMC
Rich Sabatovich
Bonnie Theodore
 Zion UMC, Ionia Vicky Burrows
Mary Todd
Carson City UMC
Jeanneane Nartker
Valorie Vos
FUMC, Greenville
Lisa Vos

Pilgrim United Methodist Church
Lansing Area Emmaus
2965 W Parks Rd
St Johns, MI 48879

web: LansingEmmaus.org
email: lae.data@gmail.com
For technical questions: contact the webservant