Men's Walk Leaders 92, New Hope UMC, Mecosta

The following is a list of leaders who will be working on the current Men's Walk to Emmaus. You may wish to pray for them as they prepare for this event.

Position Name
Spiritual Director Ted Orwig
Assistant Spiritual Director Paul Damkoehler
Assistant Spiritual Director Danny Stoneham
Assistant Spiritual Director Ed Milam
Assistant Spiritual Director
Lay Director Dennis Wissinger
Assistant Lay Director Mel Houck
Assistant Lay Director Edward Massar
Assistant Lay Director Keith Rausch
Facilities Coordinator Sherry Anderson
Food Services Coordinator Michelle Lautner
Kitchen Team Leader
Dining Room Leader
Music Directors Dave Bartlette, Dennis Egan
Snack Leader
Lansing Area Emmaus Board Representative Eric Iversen
Prayer Room Darlyn Turner, Ruth Ann Wissinger
Walk Servant Coordinator Ryan Cressman
Table Leader Bill Besemer
Table Leader Bruce Davenport
Table Leader Ray Francis
Table Leader Gordon Galloway
Table Leader Dan Osborne
Table Leader Mike Viers
Assistant Table Leader Doug Anderson
Assistant Table Leader Stephen Block
Assistant Table Leader Bruce Hug
Assistant Table Leader Jack Nartker
Assistant Table Leader Roger Silverthorn
Assistant Table Leader Tyler Wilson

Pilgrim United Methodist Church
Lansing Area Emmaus
2965 W Parks Rd
St Johns, MI 48879

For technical questions: contact the webservant